Friday, May 20, 2022

Volkswagen shareholders formally approve actions of Board of Management and Supervisory Board and adopt resolution on dividend for 2021

In addition, Mansoor Ebrahim Al-Mahmoud was elected to the Supervisory Board. He succeeds Dr. Hussain Ali Al Abdulla, who resigned prior to the expiry of his term of office.

Furthermore, at a meeting following the Annual General Meeting, the Supervisory Board elected Jens Rothe to succeed Bertina Murkovic on the Executive Committee of the supervisory body.

Latest news
Related news